Billings

Montana Business Events

Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
NextHOUR
5:00 PM Tiny’s Tavern
Economic Dev. :: Networking
July 19 Friday
Jul
19
Friday
VIEW
OSHA Compliance
9:00 AM Big Horn Resort
Legal & HR :: Talent Management , Legal & HR :: Professional Development
July 24 Wednesday
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee with Candidates - Ward 3
8:00 AM Bitterroot Sip and Paint
Economic Dev. :: Networking
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Profit Mastery
Entrepreneurs :: Entrepreneurs , Finance :: Financial Management
July 25 Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Chamber 101: Your Benefit Connection
8:30 AM Billings Chamber of Commerce
Economic Dev. :: Networking
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Pre-Biz Workshop
Entrepreneurs :: Entrepreneurs , Marketing :: Branding
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Business Development Pre-Business Workshop
Entrepreneurs :: Entrepreneurs
July 30 Tuesday
Jul
30
Tuesday
VIEW
2019 Economic Update Series
7:00 AM Northern Hotel
Economic Dev. :: Economic Development
Jul
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Coffee with Candidates - Ward 4
8:00 AM Highgate Senior Living
Economic Dev. :: Networking
Jul
30
Tuesday
VIEW
11th Annual NADC Economic Development & Procurement ...
10:00 AM Billings Hotel & Convention Center
Economic Dev. :: Economic Development
July 31 Wednesday
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
11th Annual NADC Economic Development & Procurement ...
10:00 AM Billings Hotel & Convention Center
Economic Dev. :: Economic Development
August 01 Thursday
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
11th Annual NADC Economic Development & Procurement ...
10:00 AM Billings Hotel & Convention Center
Economic Dev. :: Economic Development
August 07 Wednesday
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee with Candidates - Ward 5
8:00 AM Billings Association of Realtors
Economic Dev. :: Networking
August 09 Friday
Aug
09
Friday
VIEW
Human Resources for Anyone with Newly Assigned HR Re...
9:00 AM Big Horn Resort
Legal & HR :: Talent Management , Legal & HR :: Professional Development
August 13 Tuesday
Aug
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Inspire Group Mentoring Meetup
6:00 PM TBD
Other :: Leadership
August 14 Wednesday
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Business After Hours
5:00 PM TBD
Economic Dev. :: Networking
August 15 Thursday
Aug
15
Thursday
VIEW
Drug & Alcohol: Reasonable Suspicion Certification f...
Legal & HR :: Talent Management , Legal & HR :: Professional Development
Aug
15
Thursday
VIEW
NextGEN 5 Year Anniversary Party & Awards Show
6:00 PM The Pub Station
Economic Dev. :: Networking
August 22 Thursday
Aug
22
Thursday
VIEW
Chamber 101: Your Benefit Connection
8:30 AM Billings Chamber of Commerce
Economic Dev. :: Networking
Aug
22
Thursday
VIEW
Business Development Pre-Business Workshop
Entrepreneurs :: Entrepreneurs
September 19 Thursday
Sep
19
Thursday
VIEW
Business Development Pre-Business Workshop
Entrepreneurs :: Entrepreneurs
September 20 Friday
Sep
20
Friday
VIEW
HIPAA Compliance for Healthcare Professionals
9:00 AM Hampton Inn
Industries :: Healthcare , Legal & HR :: Professional Development
October 23 Wednesday
Oct
23
Wednesday
VIEW
How to Supervise Bad Attitudes and Negative Behaviors
9:00 AM Big Horn Resort
Legal & HR :: Talent Management , Legal & HR :: Professional Development
October 24 Thursday
Oct
24
Thursday
VIEW
Business Development Pre-Business Workshop
Entrepreneurs :: Entrepreneurs
November 14 Thursday
Nov
14
Thursday
VIEW
Business Development Pre-Business Workshop
Entrepreneurs :: Entrepreneurs
November 21 Thursday
Nov
21
Thursday
VIEW
Sales & Use Tax Workshop
9:00 AM Big Horn Resort
Finance :: Accounting , Legal & HR :: Professional Development
December 19 Thursday
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
Business Development Pre-Business Workshop
Entrepreneurs :: Entrepreneurs
December 20 Friday
Dec
20
Friday
VIEW
How to Supervise People
9:00 AM Hampton Inn
Legal & HR :: Talent Management , Legal & HR :: Professional Development