Billings

Montana Business Events

Nov
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Billings Chamber Trailhead Leadership Academy
8:30 AM TBD
Other :: Leadership
November 29 Thursday
Nov
29
Thursday
VIEW
Coffee with Commissioner Ostlund
8:00 AM Stillwater Building
Economic Dev. :: Networking
December 04 Tuesday
Dec
04
Tuesday
VIEW
A Leadership & Management Development Seminar Series
Other :: Leadership , Legal & HR :: Professional Development
December 05 Wednesday
Dec
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Grow Team Meeting
12:00 PM Billings Chamber of Commerce
Economic Dev. :: Networking
December 06 Thursday
Dec
06
Thursday
VIEW
Tax Lunch and Learn
Finance :: Accounting , Entrepreneurs :: Entrepreneurs
December 11 Tuesday
Dec
11
Tuesday
VIEW
A Leadership & Management Development Seminar Series
Other :: Leadership , Legal & HR :: Professional Development
December 18 Tuesday
Dec
18
Tuesday
VIEW
A Leadership & Management Development Seminar Series
Other :: Leadership , Legal & HR :: Professional Development
December 19 Wednesday
Dec
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Billings Chamber Trailhead Leadership Academy
8:30 AM TBD
Other :: Leadership
December 20 Thursday
Dec
20
Thursday
VIEW
Business Development Workshop
Entrepreneurs :: Entrepreneurs
December 21 Friday
Dec
21
Friday
VIEW
Making the Transition from Staff to Supervisor
9:00 AM Big Horn Resort
Legal & HR :: Talent Management , Legal & HR :: Professional Development
January 22 Tuesday
Jan
22
Tuesday
VIEW
HR "Fast Track"
Legal & HR :: Talent Management , Legal & HR :: Professional Development
January 30 Wednesday
Jan
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Billings Chamber Trailhead Leadership Academy
8:30 AM TBD
Other :: Leadership
Jan
30
Wednesday
VIEW
How to Supervise Bad Attitudes and Negative Behaviors
9:00 AM Big Horn Resort
Legal & HR :: Talent Management , Legal & HR :: Professional Development
February 06 Wednesday
Feb
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Payroll Law
9:00 AM Big Horn Resort
Legal & HR :: Employment Law , Legal & HR :: Professional Development
February 12 Tuesday
Feb
12
Tuesday
VIEW
The Customer Service Niche
Marketing :: Customer Service , Legal & HR :: Professional Development
February 14 Thursday
Feb
14
Thursday
VIEW
Drug & Alcohol: Reasonable Suspicion Certification f...
Legal & HR :: Talent Management , Legal & HR :: Professional Development
February 19 Tuesday
Feb
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Developing Emotional Intelligence
9:00 AM Big Horn Resort
Legal & HR :: Professional Development
February 27 Wednesday
Feb
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Billings Chamber Trailhead Leadership Academy
8:30 AM TBD
Other :: Leadership
March 13 Wednesday
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
NxLevel Business Course
Entrepreneurs :: Entrepreneurs , Legal & HR :: Professional Development
March 20 Wednesday
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
NxLevel Business Course
Entrepreneurs :: Entrepreneurs , Legal & HR :: Professional Development
March 27 Wednesday
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Billings Chamber Trailhead Leadership Academy
8:30 AM TBD
Other :: Leadership
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
NxLevel Business Course
Entrepreneurs :: Entrepreneurs , Legal & HR :: Professional Development
March 29 Friday
Mar
29
Friday
VIEW
Dealing with Difficult People
9:00 AM Best Western Plus Clocktower Inn
Legal & HR :: Talent Management , Legal & HR :: Professional Development
April 03 Wednesday
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
NxLevel Business Course
Entrepreneurs :: Entrepreneurs , Legal & HR :: Professional Development
April 08 Monday
Apr
08
Monday
VIEW
Leadership, Team-Building and Coaching Skills for Ma...
9:00 AM Best Western Plus Clocktower Inn
Legal & HR :: Professional Development , Legal & HR :: Talent Management
April 10 Wednesday
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
NxLevel Business Course
Entrepreneurs :: Entrepreneurs , Legal & HR :: Professional Development
April 24 Wednesday
Apr
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Billings Chamber Trailhead Leadership Academy
8:30 AM TBD
Other :: Leadership
Apr
24
Wednesday
VIEW
NxLevel Business Course
Entrepreneurs :: Entrepreneurs , Legal & HR :: Professional Development
May 01 Wednesday
May
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Billings Chamber Trailhead Leadership Academy
8:30 AM TBD
Other :: Leadership
May
01
Wednesday
VIEW
NxLevel Business Course
Entrepreneurs :: Entrepreneurs , Legal & HR :: Professional Development
May 08 Wednesday
May
08
Wednesday
VIEW
NxLevel Business Course
Entrepreneurs :: Entrepreneurs , Legal & HR :: Professional Development
May 15 Wednesday
May
15
Wednesday
VIEW
NxLevel Business Course
Entrepreneurs :: Entrepreneurs , Legal & HR :: Professional Development
May
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Billings Chamber Trailhead Leadership Academy
5:00 PM TBD
Other :: Leadership
May 22 Wednesday
May
22
Wednesday
VIEW
NxLevel Business Course
Entrepreneurs :: Entrepreneurs , Legal & HR :: Professional Development